Black future

WORDS WORDS WORDS

MoonShadow

Black future

Post by MoonShadow »

I'm throwing myself in. I'm going to write a fan fiction about Katawa Shoujo. First of all, I need to tell you that it's my first attempt at writing a story in english without writing it in french before. Aside from my english classes, of course. My native language is french, and even if I am bilingual that doesn't mean it applies to writing a fiction. So, please be lenient. If you find any mistake, be it grammatical or a bad choice of word, please tell me. It will only help me improve.

Why don't you write it in french first?

Becuase I am lazy. Shut up.

Second, I want my story to be as canon as possible. As you will find soon enough, it start one month after the girls of Katawa Shoujo started their second year at Yamaku. If you find any mistake about that, please tell me too.

Your story can't be canon, your caracther doesn't exist in Katawa Shoujo!

You are running after trouble pal. Of course William is not in Katawa Shoujo, this is a fan fiction.

Finally, this story is not really constructed. I don't know what will happen in the second chapter. and I'm not even sure about what will happen in the first. I'm just going with my feelings and my imagination. I'll try to put a new chapter every two days, but I'm not protected against possible writer's block.

You haven't constructed your story, and you call yourself a writer?

Can someone throw him out of here?
Thanks.

Now, let's get strated.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am awakened by a bump in the road.
My cheeks are wet, I must have cried while sleeping.
I feel my watch. 10 minutes past 5. I slept for a least an hour and a half.
I let loose a small chuckle. It's been a long time since the last time I cried in my sleep. Well, no wonder I did this time, with what I was thinking before sleeping.

"Are you okay, son?"