Discovered KS less than a week ago. Now I'm at 100%

For all feedback on our releases in all languages.
Morlok8k

Discovered KS less than a week ago. Now I'm at 100%

Post by Morlok8k »

FYI: this is my first post. And it will have spoilers.

OK, so I just went from discovering KS to getting 100% in less than a week. Mind you I also work full time!!!! There were a few nights where i stayed up to 4-5AM and I get up for work at 8AM!

Awesome game. Not what I expected at all. I literally googled "erotic games for linux" and came across KS. Without reading any reviews or knowing what the game was about (even about the girls having disabilities) I started playing.

A few scenes in, I knew this wasnt any normal dating-sim, and I was hooked!

Rin

My first playthrough I stumbled into Rin's path. I was amazed with her story. It was so deep and inspiring. I really felt like there with her. I got all the "feels" as you guys on this forum call it - must be an inside joke, cause I dont know the reason you call it that - or just havent dug into teh archives of this forum.

Rin was interesting. I liked how complex she was, although it was also frustrating!
I dont see why some you guys think she might commit sucide at the end of the nuteral path - she said shes going to leave the school and go do the thing at the university or whatever.

Rin's storyline is bittersweet at best, and sad depending on the ending. All she really wants is someone to tell her that they understand her which nobody really can, but Hisao has gotten the closest to doing so.

Anyways, Rin really pulled on my heartstrings. At work all I could do was think about her.

Lilly