Learning the blues. Act 3: Scene 2 revives from the grave

WORDS WORDS WORDS

TheTealeaf

Learning the blues. Act 3: Scene 2 revives from the grave

Post by TheTealeaf »

Hi there! This is what my muse has been bugging me about recently and it started with some characters coming to life in my head... you can meet them here!

Beware I do not have a beta reader. I've checked and triple checked but I'm pretty sure most of my punctuation is not up to scratch (I'm a technology teacher not an English one dammit!) Also if my post is to large, I'll chop it down.

So this is the beginning of the route. -Takes a deep breath- Updates will try to be once a week but I make no promises due to the nature of my job. I hope you enjoy this piece.

We begin in the 'Cold war' Scene in act 1.
--------------------------------------
Contents
Act 1: Life expectancy
Scene1: Improvvisato
Where Ayane rams a train into Hisao's crossroads of choice
Scene 2: Take a walk on the wild side
Ayane loses her temper and takes a bike ride with her sister
Scene 3: Fever Dreams
Horror films before bed are never a good idea.
Scene 4: If we could live like everyday was Sunday
It's festival time!

Act 2: Finding your feet

Scene 1: Louder than words
What you don't say is louder than what you do say.
Scene 2: A few angry words.
Unrequited love can make people do dickish things
Scene 3: My little phantom
Hisao learns a little more about what makes Ayane tick.
Scene 4: Lean on me
A small literary excursion for Ayane and Hisao.
Scene 5: Through the fire and flames
Hisao braves the older Tsukino siblings and takes Ayane on a date.
Scene 6: Don't have to settle no goddamn score
Ayane gets some bad news and has some choice words for one of Yakamu's runners.
Scene 7: Shake, rattle and roll
Life can sometimes come back and bite you on the butt.
Scene 8: Sister Morphine
Hospitals are never fun.
Scene 9: Dance the night away.
A surprise vistor to Yamaku and HIsao begins to learn to dance.