Kenji was right all along (+18)

WORDS WORDS WORDS

Legocam96

Kenji was right all along (+18)

Post by Legocam96 »

Ok, forgive me if this is not the greatest fan fiction. this is my first attempt to try it out, and I hope it goes well

chapter one

Well this was one of the greatest nights I could have imagined. I got to hang out with one of the greatest girls ever, Lilly, and finally confessed my love for her. For the last three hours, we have been up in the tea room finally getting to know the real Lilly, only separated by the oncoming curfew. when I finally get to my room, I couldn't think of anything else but being with her. but that would have to wait until tomorrow. As I was trying to decide to either catch up on the tiresome English homework, or just going to bed, I get a very violent banging on the door.

Before I can say anything, a familiar face comes crashing through.

"Dang it Kenji!", I yell as he comes barging through, not caring for courtesy.

"Hisao, I was right man, they are everywhere. Pack your stuff man, we have to go now!", Kenji managed to get out.

"What are you talking about man?" I ask a very disheveled Kenji. But it seems he just ignores me and continues to mumble very quickly about the plan and feminists. I manage to grab him and ask,"What the hell are you talking about?"

"The feminists! Oh god, they've taken the school man, we have to get out of here!"

Oh ok, its just his ramblings as he has always had. But something is a little off. i have always hear him talk about his conspiracies but somehow this feels different than usual. But even so I decide to humor him.

"Oh ok, very funny. So where are these 'feminists' ", I question him mockingly.

"Look out the window man, they are everywhere. We need to get out of here",He almost yells. As he says this, he pulls the window covers.

Oh.My.God.