Brand new Emi route

WORDS WORDS WORDS

geolord11

Brand new Emi route

Post by geolord11 »

This is my first time doing this so the punction won't be the best and spellings might be wrong but I tried making a new character and Hisao and Hanako are still togeather just the new guy will eventually fall for Emi please leave constructive chrictisom and if I should carry on thank you.

Well here i am, in front of the rusty gates that will start my new life.

Strange to think that less then a year ago i was going to a school for, well normal people.

But i stand in front of the gates of Yamaku high school for the physically disabled with one hand missing, that's a whole new story though and well I aren't got enough time to explain it.

But i will give you my name and some details about me. My name is George Lowe, i come from Northampton all the way in England, so you can imagine how hard it was to leave my family behind plus on top of that learn Japanese, which is frustrating because sometimes mid-conversation I'll suddenly speak in English. I lost my hand a year ago in the ...incident so this school might be better for me, so i decide to enter.

The crisp cool air blows in my face and i take a big breath to take it all in. I walk into the main building and have the pleasure of meeting a middle-aged man with short, rough black hair. He seems half asleep and is wearing a long brown trench coat.

“Excuse me but are you, mister Lowe.” His sudden speech leaves me startled, his voice sounds like me when i wake up early in the morning all rough and deep, his face though looks like he's waiting for a reply.

“Oh sorry yes I am he.”

“Excellent I'm Mr Mutou, your science and homeroom teacher it’s a pleasure to meet you.” Its strange to think that this isn't his first time standing there saying exactly those words, he speaks up again.