Life vs. Living [OC x Hanako/post Lilly-good end/18+] Ch. 4

WORDS WORDS WORDS

M4rked0ne

Life vs. Living [OC x Hanako/post Lilly-good end/18+] Ch. 4

Post by M4rked0ne »

First of all, English is not my native language and this is my first attempt at writing fan fiction, so please forgive me in advance for making bad mistakes. Most mistakes should be caused by experimenting with the English language, so I don’t really know if you can say things in that way like I’m going to say them. (To be honest I’m already experimenting while writing this.)
I’m just trying to make it more interesting for you guys. ;D
Another important note: I’m definitely trying to finish this project, but because of lack of time it’s going to take a while.

About the fanfic

I will not tell much about it, just the more or less important bits.
While Lilly is my #1 “waifu”, I just couldn’t bring it over my heart to break this strong bond between her and Hisao. Also, Lilly’s route was my favorite one, so I couldn’t “destroy” her path either. Then I had a pretty weird idea: making a post-Lilly good end fanfic with a Hanako X OC relation. So I could write about the relationship of Lilly and Hisao after the ending and form one “for” Hanako, (but the story revolves mainly around the latter).
Also, some of the characters changed a little bit in the course of Lilly’s path and after it (obviously). Hanako gained a little bit more confidence and Hisao isn’t that cynical and dense like he was before.

The OC

Andrei Romanenko, an 18-years-old Russian raised in Germany. With a height of 1,83m he is very tall for Japanese standards. He loves basketball and every kind of videogames but his big passion is music, especially rap and guitar songs. In his youth he played the guitar a lot but since he moved to Japan he never touched one.