Akira Pseudo-Route [Complete!]

WORDS WORDS WORDS

Thanatos02

Akira Pseudo-Route [Complete!]

Post by Thanatos02 »

First and foremost, an introduction is in order, since this is my first time coming to these forums. My name is Thanatos02, or just Thanatos. Usually I'm found on a certain imageboard in their Katawa Shoujo general threads, but I decided I'd drop by here and see what things are like on the other end of the pond. Basically, most of my previous writing has been of the fap-fiction variety. I am not an acclaimed or established writer by any means, and in fact the first real piece of writing I ever put out was a story about a loud pink-haired bi-curious girl grinding on the lap of a socially retarded high schooler with a heart problem. So yeah, take that however you want. My pastebin is at http://pastebin.com/u/thanatos02 just in case you feel like subjecting to yourself to my earlier, lewder works, although advertising for my past stuff is not what I've come to the Renai to do.

My objective here is to, first and foremost, tell an entertaining story. I doubt I'll be able to get the kind of emotional response that the canon stories have managed to warrant, but that's fine with me. I was voted as the class clown in my graduating class, so I've always felt more comfortable in making people laugh rather than anything else. My other goal is to become a better writer, and I've been prepared to undertake the acts that entails without any objection. Constructive criticism is very much appreciated in all of its forms, although I'm not one to turn down insults and compliments even if I may disagree with them from time to time.

Now that I'm done talking about myself, here's onto the thing you're probably here for.

Overview: