Lilly Satou fanart

Are you a deviant enough dude to post here?
Post Reply
Keppay
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 9:41 pm

Lilly Satou fanart

Post by Keppay » Sun Apr 21, 2013 6:20 pm

As my first speed paint video, I made a drawing of Lilly Satou. Any critique would be greatly appreciated
Image
Link to the video: http://youtu.be/rQIxs8aYVuE

User avatar
pandaphil
Posts: 2149
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2013 5:54 am
Location: Seattle, WA
Contact:

Re: Lilly Satou fanart

Post by pandaphil » Sun Apr 21, 2013 7:27 pm

I like it a lot.
"The way I see it, every life is a pile of good things and bad things. The good things don't always soften the bad things. But vice versa, the bad things don't necessarily spoil the good things or make them unimportant." ~ The Doctor.

User avatar
ReCodes
Posts: 158
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2013 4:25 am

Re: Lilly Satou fanart

Post by ReCodes » Mon Apr 22, 2013 6:51 pm

simple but really good
me gusta
keep it up :D
~WAHAHAHA...~
http://ks.renai.us/viewtopic.php?f=51&t=7531 <- my fan art gallery

I'm dead...for now...will be back sometimes later...

Guestimate
Posts: 117
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2012 2:32 am

Re: Lilly Satou fanart

Post by Guestimate » Mon Apr 22, 2013 11:19 pm

Her neck seems too long. other than that it's great!

User avatar
Dream
Posts: 632
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2012 6:05 am

Re: Lilly Satou fanart

Post by Dream » Fri May 10, 2013 12:18 am

Nice one. Love the stylized treatment and the background colors, your Lilly seems to have some attitude/life in her.
"It is not reason, more or less furnished, but will that makes the world march"

"Unfortunately, if you can think of something really stupid, someone out there probably believes it." -Xanatos

User avatar
Markus Ramikin
Posts: 76
Joined: Sun May 12, 2013 2:14 am
Location: Holy Terra

Re: Lilly Satou fanart

Post by Markus Ramikin » Fri May 17, 2013 6:50 am

I like this Alot.

Oh wait, it's Lilly. Well I like this Lilly.
Lilly=Emi=Hanako>Rin >>... ...

My stories are: here.

User avatar
Walshy12238
Posts: 117
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2012 2:58 am
Location: Australia

Re: Lilly Satou fanart

Post by Walshy12238 » Tue Jun 11, 2013 2:49 am

Lilly is a personal favourite of mine and it's well done so you've got my approval :P
Lilly > Hanako=Emi > Shizune > Rin

Post Reply