Emi Ibarazaki Cosplay

Feel free to post any fan works in this forum.

hyemi♥chu

Emi Ibarazaki Cosplay

Post by hyemi♥chu »

Hi guys ^_^ This is my first time on this board :) I played Katawa Shoujo a year ago and I have never loved a visual novel as much as I love this one ♥
My favorite character is Emi Ibarazaki, I really look up to her...she is amazing.
I decided to cosplay her...I hope you guys like it ^_^
See more pictures here: https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set ... 721&type=3
The cosplay is not complete yet, as I have the wrong hair color right now ^^;; but I will update it when I am done! <3

Please support me by liking my cosplay page ^_^
http://www.facebook.com/hyemichucosplay

- hyemi♥chu
Attachments
I tried ^^;
I tried ^^;
emiveda_edited-1.jpg (2.07 MiB) Viewed 10414 times
AaronIsCrunchy

Re: Emi Ibarazaki Cosplay

Post by AaronIsCrunchy »

That's pretty neat! The whole layered outline thing messed with my eyes for a bit, but once they got used to it, it worked well. Not much cosplay on this site, so it's always nice to see :)
Because green eyes are best eyes.
http://ks.renai.us/viewtopic.php?f=51&t=9511 - A thread of my drawings. Don't expect a lot.

hyemi♥chu

Post by hyemi♥chu »

I did the line effect to make it look more like her, here is one without it ^_^

https://www.facebook.com/hyemichucospla ... =3&theater

But thank you so much for your support! I really appreciate it. The Katawa Shoujo community is so nice ♥

- hyemi♥chu
KeiichiO

Post by KeiichiO »

You are soooooo~ freakin' cute, oh my gosh~ <3

Ahem~...

I think you do the Emi look quite well, though, she isn't that complex of a character design. The fact that you have green eyes really helps sell the cosplay, so you can be thankful for that, I suppose.

Also, welcome n' junk.
hyemi♥chu

Post by hyemi♥chu »

Omg thank you so much >u< Yeah the only thing I am missing is the right hair color, really :) and....prosthetic...legs O.O
lol but thank you for welcoming me! I like it here ^_^