misha fightstick complete

Feel free to post any fan works in this forum.
User avatar
Negi
Posts: 66
Joined: Tue Aug 04, 2009 4:52 pm
Location: University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Contact:

Re: misha fightstick complete

Post by Negi » Fri Feb 03, 2012 4:53 pm

gib.

gib gib gib gib gib gib gib gib gib gib gib gib gib gib
Imagination will often carry us to worlds that never were. But without it we go nowhere.
-Carl Sagan

futatsu
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu May 06, 2010 3:23 am

Re: misha fightstick complete

Post by futatsu » Wed Feb 08, 2012 10:54 am

if all goes as planned, and i get a better paying job soon, i will be able to make more of these, and maybe do some commissions.

User avatar
Delrian
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2012 10:55 pm

Re: misha fightstick complete

Post by Delrian » Tue Mar 20, 2012 12:57 am

Good stuff.

Also saw a Lilly one on Dustloop.

I've got other ideas for my arcade stick otherwise I would do a Rin/Hanako one.
I play fighting games... mostly BB, MB, GG, etc. I also like Yume Nikki & its fangames.
And of course, Katawa Shoujo.

User avatar
mainframe004
Posts: 92
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2012 3:51 pm
Location: Dark City
Contact:

Re: misha fightstick complete

Post by mainframe004 » Tue Mar 20, 2012 6:25 am

That looks fanfuckingtastic. WAHAHA~!

Although I dunno if you're allowed to make money off these things by doing commissions; it's against the game's license. Also, the 4LS logo being on the thing itself may be another violation of the license. Better ask the devs on this one.


"We live as we do to show the world what it could be." ~ Machinae Supremacy - Overworld

Paths: Lilly > Hanako > Rin = Emi >>> Shizune
Characters: Hanako > Rin > Shizune > Emi > Lilly

User avatar
V_nce
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2012 10:08 pm

Re: misha fightstick complete

Post by V_nce » Wed Apr 11, 2012 10:08 pm

Me gusta.

User avatar
Walrusfella
Posts: 216
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2012 7:44 pm
Location: The Dominion of Canada

Re: misha fightstick complete

Post by Walrusfella » Thu Apr 12, 2012 5:12 am

MikeNight wrote:Another idea that would look rad on a fight stick is the Lilly and Shizune face off scene. One side Lilly the other Shizune with lighting bolts all around!
That would be so very awesome. I hope that comes to fruition.
Half Marathon with Emi: Complete!
Bridge to 10k with Emi: Complete!
Couch to 5k with Emi: Complete!

User avatar
George
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2012 3:44 pm

Re: misha fightstick complete

Post by George » Sat Apr 14, 2012 4:30 pm

wahahaha! nice :P

Post Reply