Emi Fabo

Feel free to post any fan works in this forum.
Post Reply
User avatar
Merlyn_LeRoy
Posts: 554
Joined: Tue Feb 02, 2010 7:35 pm
Location: Minnesota
Contact:

Emi Fabo

Post by Merlyn_LeRoy » Sat Dec 24, 2011 8:39 pm

I could not stop laughing. Someday I hope to understand it:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NIGABPfmDaQ

User avatar
Fono
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 4:51 pm

Re: Emi Fabo

Post by Fono » Sat Dec 24, 2011 9:10 pm

Can't say I didn't enjoy every single moment of that.
Why is the sake always gone?

User avatar
OneMore
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2011 10:58 am

Re: Emi Fabo

Post by OneMore » Sun Dec 25, 2011 7:35 am

What. The. Hell. :x

User avatar
coldacid
Posts: 148
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2009 4:43 am
Location: In ur head, weirdin' ur thoughts
Contact:

Re: Emi Fabo

Post by coldacid » Sun Dec 25, 2011 11:00 pm

lolwut
<coldacid> hanak-o's
<coldacid> taste best when burnt

User avatar
traitor
Posts: 146
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2011 7:43 pm

Re: Emi Fabo

Post by traitor » Sun Dec 25, 2011 11:01 pm

oh wow, I wonder how much chemical is involved in making this.
I cant seem to stop watching

User avatar
Leotrak
Posts: 589
Joined: Sun May 23, 2010 5:49 pm
Location: Your Mind, Slowly Nibbling away your Sanity
Contact:

Re: Emi Fabo

Post by Leotrak » Mon Dec 26, 2011 12:26 pm

... Ok? O.o
"ice-cream-flavoured ice-cream" -Rin
"oh moe is me" -me
Numbered Days, my first piece of fanfic
Leotrak's Library, my other depository of written stuffs
Before: Hanako>/=Emi>Rin>Lilly>Shizune
After: Emi>Rin>Hanako>Lilly>>>>>>>>>>>Shizune

User avatar
Fhegy
Posts: 49
Joined: Sun Jan 02, 2011 2:40 pm
Location: Oh you know... THAT place...

Re: Emi Fabo

Post by Fhegy » Mon Dec 26, 2011 7:19 pm

It... it was all in auto tune? :?
I like toast!

f_scarlet
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Aug 08, 2011 4:12 pm

Re: Emi Fabo

Post by f_scarlet » Mon Dec 26, 2011 7:23 pm

Even though I realize how stupid this is...I giggled like a little school girl when I watched it. :lol:

User avatar
CindehQ
Posts: 96
Joined: Sat May 30, 2009 2:59 am

Re: Emi Fabo

Post by CindehQ » Wed Dec 28, 2011 3:25 am

Oh god I cried watching this. :lol:
I call my avatar Emiyagi.
Like Emi.
If Emi were cool.

Post Reply