I'm gonna die : video

Feel free to post any fan works in this forum.
User avatar
Rozen
Posts: 64
Joined: Mon May 11, 2009 10:29 pm

Re: I'm gonna die : video

Post by Rozen » Fri May 29, 2009 9:36 pm

Xaphan wrote:
Lattyware wrote:
PCJedi wrote:Ha, that was a riot! Kind of looks like Hanako deathnote'd you at the end there.
Image

AAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!!!!!

OMG OWNED! At first I didn't think this was very funny, but man you're explanation just made it a hell of a lot better :mrgreen:

I needed that laugh. Or maybe i just didn't get the gist of the whole joke... Oh well :oops:
HAHAHA! Oh wow! I did not see that coming. That was hilarious.

Also, new meme with Hanako? j/k

User avatar
Treerik
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2009 10:42 pm

Re: I'm gonna die : video

Post by Treerik » Wed Jul 15, 2009 11:49 pm

I like how she has blood-colored eyes...Like a vampire? (Stay away, Zero.)
"I get ignored. Therefore I am"

User avatar
Kite
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 9:40 pm

Re: I'm gonna die : video

Post by Kite » Mon Jul 20, 2009 6:58 pm

my face hurts from laughter :lol:

User avatar
Snicket
Posts: 1164
Joined: Sun May 10, 2009 4:15 am
Location: Cadillac Ranch

Re: I'm gonna die : video

Post by Snicket » Tue Jul 21, 2009 1:42 am

lol nice

User avatar
Unami Araragi
Posts: 66
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2009 4:28 am
Location: In "The World"

Re: I'm gonna die : video

Post by Unami Araragi » Wed Jul 22, 2009 1:15 am

Didn't expect the ending. Good one. XD

User avatar
ZystraL
Posts: 113
Joined: Sun Jul 05, 2009 8:55 am
Location: I have no idea.
Contact:

Re: I'm gonna die : video

Post by ZystraL » Wed Jul 22, 2009 10:38 am

And now we wait for you to HHNNNNGGGRR over the other 4 girls.
I enjoy everything the devs hate. This includes and is not limited to: Pokemon, K-ON! and Lego.
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
Partick_fissal
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2009 8:05 pm
Location: Scotland.

Re: I'm gonna die : video

Post by Partick_fissal » Wed Jul 29, 2009 6:11 pm

Could've done with a louder HNNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGH effect...

but i liked it :)
If any of you understand what the hell my name is about/referring to, I will love you forever.

Post Reply