Blitz #2 - Deadline: Tuesday 12 May 2007

We have a blog now
Locked
User avatar
TcDohl
Posts: 330
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2007 10:28 am

Blitz #2 - Deadline: Tuesday 12 May 2007

Post by TcDohl » Sat Jun 02, 2007 7:26 pm

The following is our checklist for the second blitz.

- G20 and G25 written and finalized
- Sprite sets for Lilly, Shizune, and Misha for those scenes done
- At least two tracks from TDK

This blitz will be due Tuesday, 12th of May 2007, 11:59 PM GMT (6:59 PM EDT, 3:59 PM PDT, {Wednesday} 9:59 AM Sydney Time.

User avatar
cpl_crud
Project Scapegoat
Posts: 1987
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2007 9:19 pm
Location: Tokyo, Japan
Contact:

Post by cpl_crud » Sun Jun 03, 2007 8:39 am

to that list I'd like to add:
- Grid 2 Scenarios written, and at least 15 scene requests
- All Scenarios Finalised
- Intro Scene written
- choice code written

Locked