Musician: aang001

We are not actively looking for more staff at the moment.
Music for the game

Musician: aang001

Post by Music for the game »

Hello Dev team,

I'm interested in joining the dev team and working on your game's MUSIC OST. I'm a fellow game designer and love making music which I don't believe you have yet. So if the position is open, I would like to fill it. I have to post some of my newer work and it should be up in 15 mins, but you can listen to some of my music through these 2 links.

http://myspace.com/gyftidmyztik

http://dark-kage.com/

for the second link just go through it all or just the music sections. Either way its all my work. Just hit me up and let me know. Ill create original music for it.
frumplstlskn

Re: I'd Like to Join

Post by frumplstlskn »

I dig your music, but I don't get to decide who's in or who's out. We do already have someone making music, btw.
aang001

Post by aang001 »

ok my new tracks are up now. Please revist the myspace.com/gyftidmyztik page. I apparently wasnt logged in or something... The one who posted on the games OST. Well if you have room for another music guy/ SFX artist then let me know. Or is there a way to find out?
Nicol Armarfi
Musician

Post by Nicol Armarfi »

aang001, I am currently the other artist. I was actually hoping someone else would come along.

We could use another artist, and an SFX artist seems like a pretty handy kind of guy to have around. I don't make these decisions, though, Aura-, Crud or TcDohl should be able to help you a bit more.

As a side note, I actually tried phoning you via the number listed on your site. I was directed to an operator, saying that the number was incorrect. So, what is your REAL number?
TcDohl

Post by TcDohl »