Favourite Track from the OST

A forum for general discussion of the game: Open to all punters

LordMarluxia
Location: My body in Southwestern Europe, my mind in Wonderland.

Favourite Track from the OST

Post by LordMarluxia »

I was wondering, since this is a very good soundtrack, all of you should have a favourite track right?
So, what tracks do you love the most?

- "Ah Eh I Oh You", for some reason I really this one.
- "The Student Coucil", brings me some peace but also some nostalgia. I am an eternal student, and I miss my school days alot, which leads us to...
- ..."School Days".
- "Ease", what is this? I love this track. It feels so... right.
- "Raindrops and Puddles", makes me tear up alot but I still love it.
- "Parity", I really dig this one, it's sounds really rad.

There you have it.
Reading: Kafka on the Shore - Haruki Murakami; Fractured - Karin Slaughter
Playing: Sniper Ghost Warrior 2; Far Cry 3; Dragon's Crown

Cat: "Where are you going?" Alice: "Which way should I go?"
Cat: "That depends on where you are going." Alice: "I don’t know."
Cat: "Then it doesn’t matter which way you go."
CoffeeDrive

Re: Favourite Track from the OST

Post by CoffeeDrive »

Every time.
== Cyclaptop [~Cyclamate@86.90.200.214] has quit [Client Quit]
<MishaBot> Aww... I miss Cyclaptop... :(
<Retrograde> Shut up Misha, you whore
<Retrograde> You say that about everyone

Yuudachi Kai Ni Is superior ShipGirl
Broomhead

Post by Broomhead »

For not crying:
  • Air Guitar
    Fripperies
    School Days
    Everyday Fantasy
    Parity
When I'm alone or need to get emotions out:
  • Nocturne
    Painful History
    Lullaby of Open Eyes