I absolutely love Lilly! My first play-through and ending!

A forum for general discussion of the game: Open to all punters

LackadaisicalFellow

I absolutely love Lilly! My first play-through and ending!

Post by LackadaisicalFellow »

Greetings ^^

As you can already tell, I'm new to KS. I recently stumbled upon this game/graphic novel through a YouTube video, and it most certainly piqued my interest. Upon playing it, I fell in love with the game instantly. It's so refreshing and unique. I just absolutely love it.

Now, I chose Lilly, as you probably already know ^^ and I love everything about her! She is such a wonderful character, in my eyes at least. I loved her even more when I found out she was British, like me, haha. Well I'm from England and she's from Scotland... but still, we're both British, and I'm happy with that. She also love tea~ But I am more of a coffee fan, like Hisao of course, heheh.

Okay, I think that's enough of me expressing my love and admiration for Lilly. Let me get in to sharing my experience and thoughts of the game...

First of all, I chose Lilly because I thought she was sweet, caring, warm, heartfelt, selfless, considerate (It looks like I didn't stop expressing my love and admiration for Lilly, haha, plus this list can go on and on, but I'll stop here, lol) and I just particularly do not like any of the other characters. Honest truth. Well except Emi. Emi is nice. But not nice as Lilly. Shizune is the type of girl that I would avoid in real, not just in the game itself. Or any other game for that matter. On to Rin now, and she was just, well, bleh. Emi was okay, she would of been my second choice. Hanako was bleh to me also.