Your natural choice

A forum for general discussion of the game: Open to all punters

Erybis

Your natural choice

Post by Erybis »

As a noob, I propose a post. Without thinking, with the choices you made, who's path did you end up with? Mine was Lilly's.

EDIT: This is more about how the decisions that you made reflect your personalality, and what TYPE of girl you would end up with in reality. As Katawa Shoujo's character are extremely varied, it provides a good little test.
Last edited by Erybis on Wed Dec 07, 2011 10:13 am, edited 1 time in total.
Tank-Toast

Re: Your natural choice

Post by Tank-Toast »

There was already a thread for first ending earned, but that might be really old.

If Hisao wasn't such a dummy with his heart condition I would have gotten someone besides Emi. No self restraint, it's either all or nothing...Excepting that misinterpretation, I got Lilly cause I made Hisao at least take a walk, cause my natural choice was his health at that point.
Khantalas

Post by Khantalas »

I didn't end up with anyone's path, leading to the natural conclusion.
地獄から冬の気持ちや我のまで。
Fishpick

Post by Fishpick »

I got Emi the first time. I thought long and hard on whether I should push myself on the track. And although I would not have done it in his situation... that was what the Hisao-me did.

I don't know which path reflects the real me. Honestly, the real me in his situation probably would have been the Kenji ending. I tend to be quite reclusive. Especially when I was in high school. Not quite as much as Hanako, but I was pretty bad. I certainly wouldn't have been actively seeking any company.
Erybis

Post by Erybis »