The Thread Thread: Questions about alternate outfits, etc.

A forum for general discussion of the game: Open to all punters

Sgt_Frog

The Thread Thread: Questions about alternate outfits, etc.

Post by Sgt_Frog »

So, this is my second thread, after the short-lived World Of Warcraft one a while back. I had a few questions about clothing and shoes. Like alternate outfits, casual clothing, and whether or not the characters wear "uwabaki" or those white cloth-and-rubber shoes Japanese students wear while inside the school. I was hoping for some good discussion, maybe a bit of fanart, and...um...yeah, you can definitely tell I'm not very good at /starting/ threads.
neumanproductions

Re: The Thread Thread: Questions about alternate outfits, etc.

Post by neumanproductions »

Well, I know Rin gets to have painter's overalls. Other than that my only guess is that we will get to see more casual wear the further the story goes. Such as when winter comes around again, if they decided to entend the story that long. I personally think they will.
As for shoes Emi is allowed to use her normal running prosthetics when she bumps into Hisao (although she was in her gym clothes durign the time). The opening classroom CG seems to show several types of shoes or at least different shades. That's the current extent of my knowledge.
Rin=Hanako>Emi>Misha>Lilly>Shizune (Misha counts in my world alright; and now she surpassed Lilly)
Fanfic series entitled... A Day in the Life of [character name here] (updated 6/8/10)
Random writings and Crossover... New stuff of Neuman (updated 5/6/11)
It's time to Duel... KS Yugioh Deck (updated 3/16/11)
Csihar

Post by Csihar »

I've said it before and I'll say it again: If the writers don't find some excuse to get the girls in swimsuits (maybe excluding Hanako) at some point in the story, I will be very, very disappoint.
"I don't care," said Pierre, "I'm from France."

Now in handy DeviantArt form.

Goldilurks

Post by Goldilurks »