Is it Just Me, Or Could it be Considered Rude...

A forum for general discussion of the game: Open to all punters

Do you find it rude? Do you feel as I do about it, the whole facepalm-ing thing?

Yes & Yes
4%
Yes & Kinda
No votes
Yes & No
No votes
Kinda & Yes
4%
Kinda & Kinda
11%
Kinda & No
11%
No & Yes
No votes
No & Kinda
4%
No & No
59%
My answer is so complicated I can not fit it in this poll, I must only comment about it.
7%

Total votes: 27

royaltyler

Is it Just Me, Or Could it be Considered Rude...

Post by royaltyler »

How Hisao regularly talks to Shizune in her path? I just started Learning to Read, so I don't know how much he does it, but at the moment it seems often. I get why he does it, to just have the situation feel less awkward, but couldn't it be seen as rude? And I know how the game somehow tells you that it is alright to do something by accident as long as it is not on purpose when you are around someone with a disability, like the couple times you correct yourself when you say something like 'I see' to Lilly, then you say sorry, and then she says it's fine and don't try to correct yourself on her part, but I mean couldn't regularly talking to Shizune with how much he does be seen as rude? It often feel like facepalm-ing when he does it, is this so with anyone else who has played her path?

Oh, and please comment, don't just do the poll. I just made the poll because I really like making them, so I did, plus it is efficient for quick answers, but really I want comments for this.
I don't know what to put here, yet. I may put something here.
Xanatos

Re: Is it Just Me, Or Could it be Considered Rude...

Post by Xanatos »

No, it couldn't.
<KeiichiO>: "I wonder what Misha's WAHAHA's sound like with a cock stuffed down her throat..."
<Ascension>: "I laughed, cried, vomited in my mouth a little, and even had time for marshmallows afterwards. Well played, Xanatos. Well played."
<KeiichiO>: "That's a beautiful response to chocolate."
Helbereth