Decadent Albatros' oneshots! (Kenji's event, prt. 2)

WORDS WORDS WORDS

Decadent Albatros

Decadent Albatros' oneshots! (Kenji's event, prt. 2)

Post by Decadent Albatros »

So, first of all hello to everyone! I've been lurking the forums for quite a while and I've finally decided to join the forums. I started writing Fan Fictions and I've been posting them in various places, so I think it's about time I would share them here, too. Keep in mind that I'm still new in this, english is not my main language and here I'll post my oneshots, so that I don't fill this section with them. With that being said, I give to you my small (let's hope in the future it gets bigger) collection!

Note: Before you read anything, I want to give credit to @AmITheSky as well as all of the KS Writing Group (Xilirite, OneManArmy77 and PaperAirship and /u/TheDwarfLard) for bearing with me and helping me with my works!
Index
  • 1. The long night
It's been a long winter, filled with cold nights, dark memories and terrifying ghosts of my past that were always waiting for me to go to bed, and then cut my hours of sleep with nightmares. I was never a brave person, so sometimes instead of facing these ghosts and their influence on me, I would just choose to not sleep and lay down in my bed, staring at my wall surrounded by the darkness of my room. This night is no different.