Shizune Epilogue project (WIP)

Feel free to post any fan works in this forum.

metalangel

Shizune Epilogue project (WIP)

Post by metalangel »

Inspired by the fan-made Shizune epilogue on GameFAQs (linked in my sig) I'd love to turn it into a little animation in the style of the game.

I've been storyboarding it, I've found some fitting music, and I'm trying to contact the author on GameFAQs to know if they want to help or object to me using some of their text.

The only thing really holding me back is the artwork. I'm not very good at it! Before I can do much more I'd need someone good that I could give a few sketches to be made into proper nice coloured artwork. Once I had those I could put the rest together myself and turn it into a little animation.

Pictures I'd need are:
-adult Hisao
-adult Shizune (with their baby)
-adult Misha
-aged Mutou
-a group shot of the three friends posed
-the three of them walking off together

The closer to the game's artwork in terms of style, the better, I think.

If you can draw well and think you could help me with this I'd be very grateful! Thanks.

(Mods - sorry if this isn't appropriate, I'm not trying to make an art request so much as get some help for something I'm working on. If that's still against the rules, please say)
Last edited by metalangel on Sat Feb 04, 2012 12:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Pl4t0

Re: Shizune Epilogue project (WIP) needs an artist

Post by Pl4t0 »

Considering it's going to be an animation, are you going to voice it all as well?

Otherwise, it would be nice to have this become a reality - one can only dream that it will actually be made canon at some point.
metalangel

Post by metalangel »

Not voiced, no, it will look very much like one of the in-game sequences.
metalangel

Post by metalangel »