A long resume and balls of steel

We are not actively looking for more staff at the moment.
Coyote

A long resume and balls of steel

Post by Coyote »

So I'm one of the long ago people who first saw the thread that started everything thinking "O wow thats a great idea, too bad it happened on 4chan." Well long story short I've found myself back here looking at something very impressive, and I want to help.

I've looked around and Ive seen much of this game already done, and it seems you all have filled everything there is to fill. But I wouldn't be on here if I didn't have nothing to give. So let's begin on what I could possibly do.

First, I'm a main editor for a published author... well sorta, but she's in the final stages of publishing with a major company so I'm counting her. Along with several writing awards (ahaha high school) and actually being in college I can be pretty useful with writing and editing. (If needed)

Secondly, I've been a tester for games before... not real games but flash games and movies. Close enough right? Anyway I'm experienced in looking for bugs, writing errors, wierd game flaws, and tons of crap no one wants to find in their games. (If needed)