Spanish Translation *In Progress*

We are not actively looking for more staff at the moment.
ukshadow

Spanish Translation *In Progress*

Post by ukshadow »

Give or take 1 day. Bumping myself against a wall because I can't find witty enough quotes for the girls in the opening page.
Miquel

Re: Spanish Translation *In Progress*

Post by Miquel »

Hello!

I am Spanish (from Barcelona) and I would like to help with the Spanish translation. Moreover, I have a degree in English and Spanish Philology. I would like to help with the Spanish translation.

I don't have much free time but I'd like to help with this excellent project.

If you want to get in touch with me, I'll leave my email here

miquelangel.fuentes (at) gmail .com

Best regards.
Nack

Post by Nack »

Hello, I'm Nicolas, I'm from Argentina and I'd like to help with the spanish translation as well. I have taken the First certificate exam on english and I am currently studying to become a public translator so helping with the translation of this project has been on my mind since I learned of it's existence.

I'm not that busy with my studies so I'm fully at your disposal for the time being.

My email is nicko02ra@hotmail.com, my steam profile (in case you want to contact me using steam for some reason) is http://steamcommunity.com/id/nack210

Thanks in advance, best regards.
naeght

Post by naeght »

Hi, im matias, and im from Argentina too. I have 7seven years of english studies. I have experience translating manga from english, but always script-like, so i wouldnt be able to help with all the technical stuff.
Pato2747

Post by Pato2747 »

Again, allow me to speak in spanish for one moment here: